Please call your local office during normal working hours to determine if that facility is allowing walk-in complaints at this time before traveling to a Seniors vs Crime location.  
Showing 33 items
CountyOfficePhoneOffice Email AddressStreet/Mail AddressOffice Hours - ManagerRegion-Director & Deputy
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
CountyOfficePhoneOffice Email AddressStreet/Mail AddressOffice Hours - ManagerRegion-Director & Deputy
Alachua Alachua County 352-367-4023 alachua@svcproject.org Alachua Sheriff's Office, 2621 SE Hawthorne Rd., Gainesville 32627, Mail to: PO Box 5489,  Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Broward Coral Springs  coralsprings@svcproject.org 10000 N.W. 29th St., Coral Springs 33065 Manager: Joanne Tramonte Region 1 RD Wayne Picone, DRD Marty Jacobson 
Broward Tamarac   7515 N. Pine Island Rd., Tamarac Fl. 33321  Manager: Herb Daley Region 1 RD Wayne Picone, DRD Marty Jacobson 
Citrus Citrus County 352-249-9139 citrus@svcproject.org 4093 N. Lecanto Hwy., Beverly Hills 34465 Manager: Mary Darling Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Escambia Escambia County   Temporarily Closed  Region 5 RD Judy Ertl 
Flagler Flagler County  flagler@svcproject.org Flagler Court House 1769 E Moody Blvd Bldg.#1 Bunnell Fl. 32110 Manager: Ken Seymour Region 3 RD David Blacklock, DRD Sandi Jernigan 
Highlands Sebring (863) 402-7849 highlands@svcproject.org Highlands Sheriff's Office, 400 S. Eucalyptus St., Sebring, FL 33870  Region 1 RD Wayne Picone, DRD Marty Jacobson 
Hillsborough Sun City Center 813-634-8666 suncitycenter@svcproject.org 960 Cherry Hills Drive, Sun City Center, FL 33573-5456  Region 2 RD Craig Ammann, DRD Jay Todras 
Lake Clermont 352-742-3600 clermont@svcproject.org Lake County Sheriff's Office 15855 S.R. 50, Clermont 34711 Manager: David Linderman Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Lake Fruitland Park (352) 674-1882 fruitlandpark@svcinthevillages.org 3000 Moyer Loop, Fruitland Park Police Annex, Moyer Recreation Center, The Villages, FL 32163 Manager: John Townley Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Lee Cape Coral 239-574-0643 capecoral@svcproject.org Cape Coral Police Department 1100 Cultural Park Blvd Cape Coral, FL 33990  Office Hours 9:30 am - 1:30 pm, Manager: Pat Koelber Region 2 RD Craig Ammann, DRD Jay Todras 
Leon Tallahassee  tallahassee@svcproject.org Tallahassee Senior Center, 1400 N. Monroe St. , Tallahassee 32303  Manager: Carolyn Franklyn Region 5 RD Judy Ertl 
Levy Levy County 352-486-5111 Ext. 356 levy@svcproject.org Levy Co. Sheriff's Office, 9150 NE 80th Ave, Bronson 32621  Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Marion Marion County 352-753-7775 marion@svcinthevillages.org 8230 Southeast 165th Mulberry Lane - mail to: Marion County Sheriff's Dept. South Marion District, The Villages 32162 (postal mail P.O. Box 1987 Ocala, FL 34478) Manager: David Cunningham Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Marion Ocala 352-873-6377 ocala@svcproject.org Ocala Police Department, 402 S. Pine Avenue, Ocala, FL 34471 Doug Hart, Manager; Sandy Belinsky, Asst. Manager Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Miami-Dade North Miami Beach   16901 NE. 19th Ave., North Miami Beach 33162 Manager: Alan Campbell Region 1 RD Wayne Picone, DRD Marty Jacobson 
Nassau Fernandina Beach  904 310 3226 nassau@svcproject.org 1525 Lime Street, Fernandina Beach 32034 (Located in Fernandina Beach Police Department on Amelia Island) Manager: Diane Svela Region 3 RD David Blacklock, DRD Sandi Jernigan 
Okaloosa Crestview 850-306-3176 Crestview@svcproject.org 296 S. Ferdon Blvd. Suite 8, Crestview, FL 32536 Manager: Janine Quilliams Region 5 RD Judy Ertl 
Okeechobee Okeechobee 863-763-7924 okeechobee@svcproject.org 1551 C NW 24th DR, Okeechobee 34972   Region 1 RD Wayne Picone, DRD Marty Jacobson 
Orange Orlando   10727 Narcoossee Rd, Ste B2, Orlando, Florida 32832 (located in Orland Police Department substation) Manager: Jeff Bennett  Region 3 RD David Blacklock, DRD Sandi Jernigan 
Palm Beach Delray Beach 561-865-1571 delraybeach@svcproject.org 15127 Jog Road Kings Point Professional Building, Suite 203, Delray Beach 33446 Manager: Marvin Badler Region 1 RD Wayne Picone, DRD Marty Jacobson 
Palm Beach West Palm Beach 561-721-7424 westpalmbeach@svcproject.org  2102 West Drive, West Palm Beach 33417 ( Century Village Entrance) Manager: Frank Starnella Region 1 RD Wayne Picone, DRD Marty Jacobson 
Pasco Pasco County  APPLY ON THIS WEBSITE TO VOLUNTEER  CLOSED - FUTURE OFFICE Region 2 RD Craig Ammann, DRD Jay Todras 
Polk West Polk County 863-577-1672 westpolk@svcproject.org Project Polk County Sheriff's Office 1045 Wedgewood Estates Blvd., Lakeland 33809-4076 Manager: Dick Fearnow Region 2 RD Craig Ammann, DRD Jay Todras 
Putnam Putnam County  putnam@svcproject.org 130 Orie Griffin Blvd, Palatka, FL 32177 (Located in lobby of Putnam County Sheriff's complex) Manager: Vicki Schnoor Region 3 RD David Blacklock, DRD Sandi Jernigan 
Saint Lucie County Saint Lucie County 772-337-5759 saintlucie@svcproject.org 10264 SW Village Parkway Port St. Lucie, FL 34987 Mailing Address: 2300 Virginia Avenue Fort Pierce, Fl 34982 Manager: Jean Sporrer Region 1 RD Wayne Picone, DRD Marty Jacobson 
Santa Rosa Navarre 850-939-4000 navarre@svcproject.org Holley Navarre Senior Center 8476 Gordon Goodin Lane Navarre 32566 Manager: Sharon Steele Region 5 RD Judy Ertl 
Sarasota Sarasota 941-954-5566 sarasota@svcproject.org Senior Friendship Center 1888 Brother Geenen Way, Sarasota, FL 34236 Manager: William Albanese Region 2 RD Craig Ammann, DRD Jay Todras 
Sarasota Venice 941-275-6300 venice@svcproject.org Sarasota County Senior Friendship Center, 2350 Scenic Dr, Venice 34293 Manager: John McLaughlin Region 2 RD Craig Ammann, DRD Jay Todras 
Seminole Altamonte Springs Office   seminole@svcproject.org 451 East Altamonte Dr #1265, Altamonte Springs, Florida (Located in COPS Center in Altamonte Mall Lower Level. Entrance between Pennys & Macy's) Manager: Mary Campbell Region 3 RD David Blacklock, DRD Sandi Jernigan 
Sumter Sumter County 352-689-4600 Ext. 4606 sumter@svcinthevillages.org Sumter County Sheriff’s Office – The Villages District Sumter County Gov Annex Bldg 8035 East CR 466-Suite C, The Villages 32162  Manager: Bryan Lifsey Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Sumter Wildwood 352-753-0727 wildwood@svcinthevillages.org Wildwood Police Substation, 2722 Brownwood Blvd., next to theatre  Manager: Edward Kelly; Asst. Managers: Alex Blair, Linda Meng Region 4 RD Steve Renico, DRD Judy Harden 
Volusia Volusia County Office  volusia@svcproject.org 724 Big Tree Rd Rm 7, South Daytona, Florida 32119 Located in office space within the Holy Cross Lutheran Church  Manager: Jane Parot Region 3 RD David Blacklock, DRD Sandi Jernigan 
Showing 33 items